You are here:
-A A +A

Webinar on Environmental Risk Factors for Autism

Location: 
Online
Description: 

Dr. Craig Newschaffer, an epidemiologist at Drexel University and founding director of the A. J. Drexel Autism Institute, will discuss "Four Things to Know about Environmental Autism Risk Factors." This free, one-hour webinar will be Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018, at 12 p.m. EST, 9 a.m. PST, 17:00 UTC. It is sponsored by SPARK for Autism and the Simons Simplex Community @ Interactive Autism Network.

IAN Attending: 
Yes.
Event Date(s): 
February 28, 2018
ianrandomness